People

yann-photo

 

Dr Seamus Holden
Wellcome Trust Sir Henry Dale Fellow (Group Leader)
seamus.holden@ncl.ac.uk

Twitter: @seamus_holden

 

 

 

Dr Kevin Whitley
Post-doc (joint with Dekker lab, TU Delft)
kevin.whitley@ncl.ac.uk

 

 

 

Dr Eleni Karinou
Post-doc
Eleni.Karinou@newcastle.ac.uk
Twitter: @Kar__El

 

 

calum-photo-crop

 

Calum Jukes
PhD student
c.jukes@newcastle.ac.uk

 

 

sdr

 

Nick Tregidgo
PhD student
n.tregidgo2@newcastle.ac.uk
Twitter: @NTregidgo

 

Stuart Middlemiss
PhD student
S.Middlemiss@newcastle.ac.uk

Sudheer Peneti
PhD student
S.Peneti2@newcastle.ac.uk

Alumni:

Amy Tooke, MRes student. Now a PhD student in Sheffield.
Dr Yann Cesbron, post-doc.

Leave a Reply