Faculty winners at TEA awards

TEA award clare Iain Keenan - Medical Education Andrea Wilczynski T.E.A ProfileThe annual TEA awards are about celebrating teaching excellence and we’re proud to report that three awards went to teaching staff in FMS.

Outstanding Contribution to Feedback: Chris Baldwin

Overall Teaching Excellence Award: Clare Guilding

Innovative Teaching FMS: Iain Keenan

Taught Supervisor of the Year: Joanna Matthan (Medical Education)


Leave a Reply